IPDL Officers and Directors
 
Associations like IPDL are dependent on the efforts of volunteers, who contribute their time and cover their own expenses to ensure that the interests of our members and our industry are protected, and their voices heard. These fabricare specialists represent a complete cross section of our industry in Illinois. They are individuals from dry cleaning plants both small and large, coin laundry, laundry, and uniform rental operators, specialists in fire restoration, route sales, and shoe repair, and marketers of petroleum, perc and alternative solvents.

Please note that your officers and directors, although elected by the membership, are essentially self-selected, because they stepped forward to become active in our organization. We encourage all members, including those from allied trades, to become active in our organization and to participate in working task forces and committees. We particularly appreciate the continued involvement of many of our former presidents, and have listed them below along with the current IPDL leadership.

All these industry leaders are available to answer your questions about the Association, convey your concerns to their colleagues, and hear your comments about the state of the industry. Feel free to call them with suggestions, opinions, or to convey your words of support.
Officers

President
Tom Bartnett
Greenacre Cleaners
1334 E Lincoln Hwy
DeKalb, IL 60115
P: 815.758.6623
F: 815.758.6699
tbart5@aol.com

Vice President 
Christopher Ainsworth
A1 Dry Cleaners
1304 Brooke Rd
Rockford, IL 61109
P: 815.398.9322
F: 815.398.9325
a1drycleaners@charter.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Dan Sims 
Jim's Formal Wear
PO Box 125
Trenton, IL 62293
P: 618.224.9211 x 3161
F: 618.224.7924

dansims@jimsfw.com 
 
   
Directors
Richard Atack (2013)
Barry Regent Cleaners
3000 N Broadway St
Chicago, IL 60657
P:  773.348.5510
F:  773.348.5521 
richard@barryregentcleaners.com
 
 



 Kevin Buskirk (2013)
 Country Squire Cleaners
 1805 W Springfield Ave
 Champaign, IL 61821
 P:  217.356.9422
 F:  217.356.9422
 kbuz132@hotmail.com



Greg Ehman (2014)
Pride Cleaners
18330 Governor's Hwy
Homewood, IL 60430
P: 708.799.5940
F: 708.332.9654
gregehman@comcast.net



Rafiq Karimi (2013)
CD One Price Cleaners
2205 W Enterprise Dr, Ste 502
Westchester, IL 60154
P: 708.836.4612
rafiq@cleanersdepot.com




Dave Marberry (2014)
Marberry the Cleaning Family
315 E Main St
St. Charles, IL 60174
P: 630.584.0168
F: 630.232.9690
dmarberry@marberrycleaners.com


Tom Ustanik (2012)
Lansing Cleaners
18210 Torrence Ave
Lansing, IL 60438
P: 708.474.2459
F: 708.474.5320
lcleaners@aol.com


Allied Trades Directors

Ken Bull (2014)
Adco Products, LLC
1911 Jahns Dr
Wheaton, IL 60187
P: 630.653.8739
F: 630.653.8739
khbull@att.net


Nick Gagliano (2012)
R.R. Street & Co., Inc.
215 Shuman Blvd, Ste 403
Naperville, IL 60563
P: 630.416.4244
F: 630.416.4150
ngagliano@4streets.com


Peter Ruden, Jr. (2014)
Associated Agencies Inc.
1701 Golf Rd, 3 CT, Ste 700
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
P: 847.427.3503
F: 847.427.3559
pruden@associated.cc

Executive Director

Sue Kratz
Illinois Professional Drycleaners 
   & Launderers
PO Box 308
Channahon, IL 60410-0308
P:    815.521.1187
TF:  800.462.4732
F:    815.521.1195
info@ilpdl.org
   
Active Past Presidents

Peter Paros
Ajax Uniforms
1005 Geneva
Shorewood, IL 60431
P: 815.744.7447
F: 815.744.5195



Jim Rusciolelli
Evans Services
2831 Farmers Market Rd
Springfield, IL 62707
P: 888.653.8267
F: 217.525.4732
jrusciolelli@evansrestoration.com

 

Cecil Treadway
Treadway Enterprises
799 Roosevelt Rd, Ste 4-010
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
P: 630.469.7155
F: 630.469.7166
cetreadway@aol.com

Peter Valessares
Valessares, Inc.
3 Squire Lane
St Charles, IL  60174
P: 773.551.2300
peter@valessares.com


George Vaselakos
12940 S Shawnee
Palos Heights, IL 60463
P: 708.370.8888
george@uspilot.org


©2014 ILPDL, Website Notices and Disclaimers
Board Minutes